standingonmyowntwofeet

A Journey from Victim to Survivor…to Living Freely

Meal Plan…blech…

on November 30, 2015

I am feeling defeated just looking at meal plan and how far behind I am.  So to add “I’m not hungry” into “It’s impossible to get to plan” doesn’t put me at a great wise-mind dialectic.  I know a better mindset would be “I am not hungry AND I can keep working to get to plan” would be more helpful…and so, I turn to my blog…because if I type it out, then I must follow through.  Accountability, 101.  F’ing meal plan.  I know it keeps me alive and living and all…but there are times that I hate it…

 

I’m not hungry…And, I can still work toward meal plan because it keeps me healthy.

 

29 minutes later…meal plan is caught up 🙂  Never easy AND it can be done.   Me-1000, Ed-0

Leave a Reply

