standingonmyowntwofeet

A Journey from Victim to Survivor…to Living Freely

Double Life

on January 29, 2014

It’s kinda difficult running a double life…keeping a FB page (and a personal page) and the blog….so, maybe all of me becomes one…which may or may not be difficult given that we are in the process of ruling out (or in) a bipolar II (‘soft’ bipolar) and/or borderline personality.  I am aiming at becoming more authentic with the world as a whole…separating myself out doesn’t work!!!  I certainly don’t need to add dissociating characteristics at this point, right????  So, for now…the blog gets my focus and the FB side is just there for reposting pics and words of encouragement.

And, I continue to blog about recovery…because healing is what deserves my time and energy.  I owe myself that.

Leave a Reply

