standingonmyowntwofeet

A Journey from Victim to Survivor…to Living Freely

Who Am I?

on November 7, 2012

Who Am I?.

2 responses to “Who Am I?

  1. peachy77 says:

    You are beautiful inside and out.
    You are strong not only for yourself, but for your children and others.
    You are loving and you are loved.
    You are cherished by many and respected by more.
    You are thoughtful and kind to everyone.
    You are passionate and share your passion with those who need inspiration.
    You are your own miracle.
    You are my inspiration and my rock when all else has crumbled underneath me.
    You are my rational voice when I need it the most.
    You are my best friend and my only nonjudgemental supporter.

    I see you for who you are and you are amazing!
    I love you!! :0)

Leave a Reply

